skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Dec 2
W
Rink A - CNA
FINAL
Wed Dec 9
W
Rink B - CNA
FINAL
Wed Dec 16
T
Rink A - CNA
FINAL
Wed Dec 23
L
@ Ghost
Rink B - CNA
FINAL
Wed Dec 30
L
Rink A - CNA
FINAL
Wed Jan 6
W
Rink B - CNA
FINAL
Wed Jan 13
W
Rink A - CNA
FINAL
Wed Jan 20
L
Rink A - CNA
FINAL
Wed Jan 27
W
Rink B - CNA
FINAL
Wed Feb 3
L
Rink A - CNA
FINAL
Wed Feb 10
W
Rink B - CNA
FINAL
Wed Feb 17
W
Rink B - CNA
FINAL
Wed Feb 24
L
Rink B - CNA
FINAL
Wed Mar 3
W
Rink B - CNA
FINAL
Wed Mar 10
W
Rink A - CNA
FINAL
Wed Mar 17
L
@ Ghost
Rink A - CNA
FINAL