skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 24
T
Rink B - CNA
FINAL
Tue Dec 1
W
Rink B - CNA
FINAL
Tue Dec 8
L
Rink A - CNA
FINAL
Tue Dec 15
T
Rink B - CNA
FINAL
Tue Dec 22
L
Rink A - CNA
FINAL
Tue Dec 29
L
Rink B - CNA
FINAL
Tue Jan 5
T
Rink A - CNA
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
W
Rink B - CNA
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
W
Rink B - CNA
FINAL
Tue Jan 26
W
Rink B - CNA
FINAL
Tue Feb 2
T
Rink B - CNA
FINAL
Tue Feb 9
W
Rink B - CNA
FINAL
Tue Feb 16
W
Rink B - CNA
FINAL
Tue Feb 23
L
Rink B - CNA
FINAL
Tue Mar 2
L
Rink B - CNA
FINAL
Tue Mar 9
W
Rink B - CNA
FINAL
Tue Mar 16
W
Rink B - CNA
FINAL